Breaking News

RCB vs SRH probable XI: Goswami could make way for Saha, RCB could look to Saini for Siraj

With Royal Challengers Bangalore guaranteed a place in the play-offs, the team may not see many changes for Wednesday’s game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. However, out-of-content SRH can give chances to those who have not played in the second leg of the IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Batting: Sunrisers Hyderabad can make some changes in their batting order. Wicketkeeper-batsman Shreevats Goswami may get a chance to replace Wriddhiman Saha. Saha’s wicketkeeping credentials were never in doubt but his consistency with the bat may make SRH think about replacing him for their last two matches. These matches could see him giving more chances to players who haven’t played in the second leg of the tournament.

Bowling: Team may consider playing left arm fast bowler Khaleel Ahmed Or Tulsi Thampi by resting Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Thampi hasn’t played yet while Khaleel has played a few matches. leg spinner Rashid Khan And all-rounder Jason Holder is sure to play and continue to be the key figure in SRH bowling.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Batting: Virat KohliThe team will be at a higher level after winning back-to-back games and will now look to end their league engagements on a positive note. It has 16 points and is third in the table.

Kohli will not like the new line-up or try anything radical in the batting line-up which looks to be in good touch. So a more or less unchanged order could play against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Bowling: Team can think of resting the fast bowler mohammed siraji and bring Navdeep Saini, who hasn’t played for a while. Bowling attack looks balanced Yuzvendra Chahali get back in form.

RCB Probable XI:

Virat Kohli, devdutt padikkaldan christian, Glen Maxwellhandjob ab de Villiers, Shahbaz Ahmed, S. Bharat, George Garten, Harshal PatelY Chahal, Navdeep Saini.

SRH Probable XI:

Kane Williamson, Jason Roy, Shreevatsa Goswami, Priyam Garghandjob Abhishek Sharmahandjob abdul samadi, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Umran Malik.

Back to top button